Christmas Photography

28 11 2013

I’ve been busy with life in general but now I’m free again to do the things I enjoy, including my favourite thing, Christmas stuff!  I’ve spent the last 2 days baking and setting up my “studio” (aka living room) to create dreamy Christmas photos.  Sounds so easy, but I have tried to create this type of photo before and been so disappointed when I plug my memory card into the computer and see nothing like what I saw in my mind.  This year, I finally got some photos I am happy with.

BlueChampagneBaublesBlueBaubleComposition
CupcakesChampagne

To see more photos from this festive shoot, click on the lightbox picture below:

Christmas2013Banner

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

